



NO. HIGHWAY DESIGNATION

- 1 Capitol Highway
- 2 Colvill Memorial Highway
- 3 Floyd B. Olson Memorial Highway
- 4 Theodore Christianson Drive
- 5 P.H. McGarry Memorial Drive
- 6 Veterans' Evergreen Memorial Drive
- 9 Yellowstone Trail
- 10 Sioux Trail
- 11 Arthur V. Rohweder Highway
- 12 Hiawatha Pioneer Trail
- 13 Blue Star Memorial Highway
- 14 John A. Johnson Memorial Highway
- 15 Glacial Ridge Trail
- 16 Eisenhower Memorial Bridge
- 17 Hiawatha-Appleblossom Scenic Drive
- 18 Voyageur Highway
- 19 Viking Trail
- 20 Veterans Memorial Bridge
- 21 George Mann Memorial Highway
- 22 Olof Hanson Drive
- 23 American Veterans Memorial Highway
- 24 Moberg Trail
- 25 Paul Bunyan Expressway
- 26 Disabled American Veterans Highway and Rest Area
- 27 B.E. Grottum Memorial Highway
- 28 Wally Nelson Highway
- 29 Laura Ingalls Wilder Historic Highway
- 30 Minnesota Veterans Memorial Highway

NO. HIGHWAY DESIGNATION 31 Bridge of Hope 32 Betty Adkins Bridge

- 33 POW/MIA Memorial Highway
- 34 Veterans Memorial Highway
- 35 Amish Buggy Byway
- 36 Czech Heritage Highway
- 37 Victory Drive
- 38 Veterans Memorial Highway
- 39 Dale Wayrynen Memorial Highway
- 40 Augie Mueller Memorial Highway
- 41 Don Rickers Memorial Highway
- 42 Ruby L. Hughes Boulevard
- 43 State Trooper Timothy J. Bowe Memorial Highway
- 44 Otter Tail Veterans Memorial Drive
- 45 C. Elmer Anderson Memorial Highway
- 46 34th Infantry (Red Bull) Division Highway
- 47 Richard J. Mathiowetz Memorial Highway
- 48 Old St. Anne's Pass
- 49 State Trooper Theodore ""Ted"" Foss Memorial Highway
- 50 King of Trails 51 Bradley Waage ""Brainerd Brad"" Memorial Bridge
- 52 Veterans Memorial Bridge
- 53 Purple Heart Memorial Highway
- 54 Biauswah Bridge
- 55 POW/MIA Memorial Highway
- 56 Shawn Silvera Memorial Highway 57 Purple Heart Trail
- 58 Dallas Sams Memorial Highway
- 59 Walter F. Mondale Drive
- 60 Jim Oberstar Causeway

NO. HIGHWAY DESIGNATION

- 61 Mayor William ""Bill"" Sandberg Memorial Bridge
- 62 Clearwater County Veterans Memorial Highway
- 63 Speaker Irvin N. Anderson Memorial Highway
- 64 Corporal Johnathan Benson Memorial Highway
- 65 Veterans Memorial Bridge
- 66 Veterans Memorial Highway
- 67 Becker County Veterans Memorial Highway
- 68 Granite City Crossing
- 69 Veterans Memorial Highway
- 70 Black and Yellow Trail
- 71 Arianna Celeste Macnamara Memorial Bridge
- 72 Deputy John W. Liebenstein Memorial Highway
- 73 Officer Tom Decker Memorial Highway
- 74 Officer Richard Crittenden Sr. Memorial Highway
- 75 Nicholas Patrick Spehar Memorial Highway
- 76 Michael Duane Clickner Memorial Bridge
- 77 Old Cedar Avenue Bridge
- 78 Trooper Glen Skalman Memorial Highway
- 79 Sergeant Joseph Bergeron Memorial Highway
- 80 Officer Scott Patrick Memorial Highway
- 81 Patrol Officer Michael Alan Hogan Memorial Highway
- 82 Staff Sergent Kevin Witte Memorial Highway
- 83 Medal of Honor Recipient Kenneth L Olson Highway
- 84 Corporal Benjamin S Kopp Bridge
- 85 Chip A Imker Memorial Highway
- 86 Senator Jim Metzen Memorial Highway
- 87 Officer Bill Mathews Memorial Highway
- 88 Corrections Officer Joseph Gomm Memorial Highway
- 89 Captain Jeffrey Vollmer Memorial Highway
- 90 Richard J Ames Memorial Highway

NO. HIGHWAY DESIGNATION

- 91 Ryane Clark Memorial Highway
- 92 Tom Rukavina Memorial Bridge
- 93 Kenneth E. Sellon and Eugene B. Schlotfeldt Memorial Highway

100 Patrol Inspector Robert H. Lobdell Memorial Highway

102 Prince Rogers Nelson Memorial Highway (added in 2023)

DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION

OFFICE OF TRANSPORTATION SYSTEM MANAGEMENT

Print Date 12/13/2023

https://www.revisor.mn.gov/statutes/cite/161.14

The State of Minnesota makes no representations or warranties expressed or implied,

with respect to the reuse of the data provided herewith regardless of its format or the means

of its transmission. There is no guarantee or representation to the user as to the accuracy,

as a result of any user's reliance on this data. All maps and other material provided herein

currency, suitability, or reliability of this data for any purpose. The user accepts the data

"as is." The State of Minnesota assumes no responsibility for loss or damage incurred

are protected by copyright. Permission is granted to copy and use the materials herein.

103 Deputy Josh Owen Memorial Overpass (added in 2023)

101 Deputy Richard K. Magnuson Memorial Highway

- 94 Specialist Noah Pierce Bridge
- 95 State Trooper Ray Krueger Memorial Highway
- 96 Warrant Officer Dennis A. Groth Memorial Bridge
- 97 Corporal Caleb L. Erickson Memorial Highway 98 Chief Daryl "Taddy" Drusch Memorial Highway

99 Private Joseph Marthaler Memorial Bridge